Blogmas | Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas everyone!  Today is a day to be spent with your family and loved ones, and I hope you all enjoy!  Presents are not all what Christmas is about, but they sure are lovely!  So is the Christmas ham!

Merry Christmas!!!  Here’s a quick post on my outfit last night during my family Christmas Eve party!

 

My Overall Outfit:

My Makeup Look:

Extra Photos:

What I Wore:

  • Leggings – Walmart ($7)
  • Sweater – Macy’s ($20)

Makeup:

  • Eyeliner – Stila
  • Mascara – NYC
  • Lipstick – NYC
  • Eyeshadow – Covergirl and Maybeline

 

What has been the best gift you’ve received today!  Let me know in the comments or tweet me @candidlydarling I would love to know!  And Merry Christmas again to all of you lovely readers! Thank you for your kindness!

2 Replies to “Blogmas | Merry Christmas!”

Leave a Reply

