My Birthday Weekend

Hello everyone! Since my birthday fell on a Sunday, my family wanted to celebrate on Saturday this year!  This is a quick post I wanted to get up with a lot of photos, because I truly had the loveliest weekend!

My best friend and I always love to see shows together, and I’m so glad we got to this weekend!  Since she has season tickets to the Pittsburgh Broadway Season, she had an extra ticket, so she invited me!  We saw “The Curious Incident of The Dog in The Nighttime” on tour, which I’ll be writing a review on in my next post!

Next, my parents and I went to dinner and to take some pictures, which turned out alright! The dinne itself was not very great, but I’m not going into details on that.  Overall, my time spent with my family was very wonderful, and I could not have asked for a better birthday weekend!


Thank you everyone on twitter for your birthday wishes!  Leave a comment or tweet me @candidlydarling

5 Replies to “My Birthday Weekend”

Leave a Reply

