Breakfast at Tiffany’s 

Recently for my birthday I received my very first piece of Tiffany’s jewelry from my Aunt.  It came as an absolute shock and surprise, and I was very grateful.  The necklace itself is so beautiful, and I fell madly in love with it upon being gifted it.  It is probably one of the nicest things I own. 


Here above is the necklace, which came with a card from my Aunt. It was wrapped in the signature little Tiffany’s box, and even the wrapping paper was Tiffany’s!  The necklace says “Tiffany & Co. New York” with another Tiffany blue heart.  I haven’t yet worn it out, as I’ve been so busy, but I absolutely cannot wait to!  All of Tiffany’s jewelry may be very expensive, but they are seriously so beautiful and sentimental. 

This gift was so fitting since “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” was always one of my favorite films as a kid.  It still is to this day as well!  Audrey Hepburn constantly wanting a piece of Tiffany’s was how I felt, up until now!  I am so thankful to have this piece of Tiffany’s.  I also went to Tiffany’s during my last trip to New York City, I decided to stop over since I always go to The Plaza Hotel, and Tiffany’s is right across the street.  5th Avenue is definately one of the prettiest places in New York City, in my opinion.  I will forever adore my gorgeous Tiffany Blue silver necklace, and I hope everyone could receive Tiffany’s jewelry at some point in their lives! 

Love,

Skylar

5 Replies to “Breakfast at Tiffany’s ”

Leave a Reply

