What I Wore: Springtime Jumpsuit

Forever 21 and I have a long history. It’s mostly been a love/hate relationship to be completely honest. I first stumbled upon the store when I was in New York City a few years ago, and not much into shopping then. But boy, I remember those two or three floors of nothing but clearance. Looking back, it was an absolute dream!

Now I’m going to Journey back home, where my local mall’s Forever 21 is not exactly magical. It’s messy, scattered, and they always have of course one of the clothing piece you like. And naturally, it’s in the wrong size. I usually don’t spend much on my clothes, as I love saving up my money. This time around, I ended up buying this gorgeous jumpsuit for about $25. I Wore it down to my trip to Memphis, which was handy on a humid partying night.  It was love at first sight!

I adore every small detail about the outfit, and the pink and white make it even more lovely.  

My first time wearing a jumpsuit was a success in my eyes! I’ll definitely be buying more in the near future!  

Shop The Look:

Contemporary Striped Jumpsuit

Do you enjoy wearing jumpsuits? If not, why? Let me know! 

Love,

Skylar 

One Reply to “What I Wore: Springtime Jumpsuit”

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

